Latest Products http://www.visalatchiinternational.in Latest Products Tue, 07 Apr 2020 10:14:17 +0530 en-us http://www.visalatchiinternational.in Cotton Melange Rugs http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-melange-rugs.htm http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-melange-rugs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture from : Size - 40 x 60 Cms to 140 x 200 Cms. Prices can be quoted accordingly for the Sizes looking for.MOQ will be 250 Pcs irrespective of any sizes Cotton Chindi Rugs http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-chindi-rugs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Chindhi Multi patterned rugs made for overseas market.Sizes ranging from 40 x 60 Cms Maximum Size 140 x 200 Cms Cotton New Goa Rugs http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-new-goa-rugs.htm http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-new-goa-rugs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture from size 40 x 60 Cms to 140 x 200 Cms. Prices can be quoted accordingly for the Sizes looking for. Cotton Special Goa Rugs http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-special-goa-rugs.htm http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-special-goa-rugs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture from size 40 x 60 Cms to 140 x 200 Cms. Prices can be quoted accordingly for the Sizes looking for. Cotton Checkered Rugs http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-checkered-rugs.htm http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-checkered-rugs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture from size 40 x 60 Cms to 140 x 200 Cms. Prices can be quoted accordingly for the Sizes looking for. Cotton 2 Ply Assorted Rugs http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-2-ply-assorted-rugs.htm http://www.visalatchiinternational.in/cotton-2-ply-assorted-rugs.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture from size 60 x 90 Cms to 120 x 180 Cms. Prices can be quoted accordingly for the Sizes looking for.